Staff Directory

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Carr

Associate Vice President, Athletics

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-7054 carrj@easternflorida.edu
Ryan Kiel

Associate Athletic Director

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5797 kielr@easternflorida.edu
Patricia Denny

Head Athletic Trainer

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5604 dennyp@easternflorida.edu
Amanda Lally

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5659 lallya@easternflorida.edu
Aimee DeWitt

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5917 dewitta@easternflorida.edu
Michael Parsons

Manager of Athletic Communications

321-433-5700 parsonsm@easternflorida.edu
Kim Tokumoto

Administrative Specialist

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5600 tokumotok@easternflorida.edu
Cody Herington

Athletics Department Intern

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5490 heringtonc@easternflorida.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Tam

Head Coach

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5752 tamj@easternflorida.edu
Jason Broussard

Assistant coach

Eastern Florida State College

Jose Soto

Assistant Coach

Eastern Florida State College

Roman Restrepo

Assistant Coach

Eastern Florida State College

Basketball (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Shulman

Head Coach/Sports Information Director

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5859 shulmanj@easternflorida.edu
Bill Morosco

Assistant coach

864-337-3873 moroscob@easternflorida.edu
Lynn Cundiff

Assistant Coach

Eastern Florida State College

Greg Gage

Director of Basketball Analytics

Eastern Florida State College

gageg@easternflorida.edu
Tom Parks

Assistant Coach

parkst@easternflorida.edu
Wes Pittman

Assistant Coach

229-344-7750 pittmanw@easternflorida.edu

Basketball (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MJ Baker

Head Coach

1-757-814-6239 bakermj@easternflorida.edu
Roger Dorio

Assistant Coach

Stephanie Shafer

Assistant coach

shafers@easternflorida.edu
Matt Provonsil

Assistant coach

provonsilm@easternflorida.edu
Mark DeCotis

Assistant Coach for Life Skills

Golf (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Howell

Head Coach

Eastern Florida State College

321-504-2073 howellj@easternflorida.edu
Jerome Smith

Assistant Coach

Eastern Florida State College

Kyle Benson

Assistant Coach

Eastern Florida State College

Golf (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Howell

Head Golf Coach

321-504-2073 howellj@easternflorida.edu
Margaret Lazarus

Assistant Coach

Eastern Florida State College

321-243-0868 lazarusm@easternflorida.edu

Soccer (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Twelvetrees

Head Coach

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5729 twelvetreeso@easternflorida.edu
Nick Robinson

Assistant coach

321-223-5025 robinsonn@easternflorida.edu
Nicolas Nazon

Assistant coach

321-507-3438 nazonn@easternflorida.edu

Soccer (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Carr

Head Coach

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-7054 carrj@easternflorida.edu
Teresa Moon

Associate Head Coach

Eastern Florida State College

321-433-5796 moont@easternflorida.edu
Olivia Thompson

Student Assistant

thompson.olivia@titans.easternflorida.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Beitia

Head Coach

beitiaj@easternflorida.edu

Tennis (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cashman

Tennis coach

407-405-5812 cashmanb@easternflorida.edu

Tennis (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cashman

Tennis coach

407-405-5812 cashmanb@easternflorida.edu
Caleb Hyatt

Assistant coach

Eastern Florida State College

hyattc@easternflorida.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Rasmussen

Head Coach

Eastern Florida State College

970-270-7472 twelvetreesa@easternflorida.edu
Emily Secoy

Assistant Coach

Eastern Florida State College

secoye@easternflorida.edu