Staff Directory

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Carr
Associate Vice President, Athletics
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-7054 carrj@easternflorida.edu
Ryan Kiel
Associate Athletic Director
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5797 kielr@easternflorida.edu
Patricia Denny
Head Athletic Trainer
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5604 dennyp@easternflorida.edu
Amanda Lally
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5659 lallya@easternflorida.edu
Aimee DeWitt
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5917 dewitta@easternflorida.edu
Michael Parsons
Manager of Athletic Communications
321-433-5700 parsonsm@easternflorida.edu
Kim Tokumoto
Administrative Specialist
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5600 tokumotok@easternflorida.edu
Cody Herington
Associate Dir. of Gameday Operations/Intramurals
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5490 heringtonc@easternflorida.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Arnold
Head coach
321-433-5752 arnoldja@easternflorida.edu
Zach Lush
Assistant coach
AJ Mussler
Assistant coach
Greg Plecki
Assistant coach
Patrick Coffin
Assistant coach

Basketball (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Shulman
Head Coach/Sports Information Director
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5859 shulmanj@easternflorida.edu
Lynn Cundiff
Assistant Coach
Eastern Florida State College
Wes Pittman
Assistant Coach
pittmanw@easternflorida.edu
John Putyrski
Assistant coach
Sean Poole
Assistant coach
Georgia Grimes
Assistant coach

Basketball (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MJ Baker
Head Coach
1-757-814-6239 bakermj@easternflorida.edu
Stephanie Shafer
Assistant coach
shafers@easternflorida.edu
Matt Provonsil
Assistant coach
provonsilm@easternflorida.edu
Mark DeCotis
Assistant Coach for Life Skills

Golf (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Howell
Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-504-2073 howellj@easternflorida.edu
Jerome Smith
Assistant Coach
Eastern Florida State College
Corey Herman
Assistant coach

Golf (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Howell
Head Golf Coach
321-504-2073 howellj@easternflorida.edu

Soccer (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Twelvetrees
Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5729 twelvetreeso@easternflorida.edu
Nick Robinson
Assistant coach
321-223-5025 robinsonn@easternflorida.edu
Nicolas Nazon
Assistant coach
321-507-3438 nazonn@easternflorida.edu

Soccer (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Carr
Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-7054 carrj@easternflorida.edu
Teresa Moon
Associate Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5796 moont@easternflorida.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Beitia
Head Coach
beitiaj@easternflorida.edu

Tennis (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cashman
Tennis coach
407-405-5812 cashmanb@easternflorida.edu
Brandon Stokes
Assistant coach

Tennis (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cashman
Women's tennis coach
407-405-5812 cashmanb@easternflorida.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Rasmussen
Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
970-270-7472 twelvetreesa@easternflorida.edu
Merelyn Matias
Assistant coach